The Big Campaign

Back in September, I wrote about Labour’s chances in Angus North. I’ve also written about how the opinion polls would be reflected in Angus North. Well, now I have to put that into practice. I have now become the agent for the Labour Party in Angus North, and will be running the campaign over the next few months.

My blog posts (which have not been the most regular) will, I’m afraid become a little less regular, but I hope you will follow our campaign here, as we put the case for Labour here in Angus North. If you can, we’d also appreciate your help – keep an eye out.

This entry was posted in Angus North & Mearns, Holyrood, Labour and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

